mike-muhsman

Mike Muhsman

General Manager/Engineer

Phone: 402-339-4512 ext. 2102
Fax: 402-991-7046
Email: mike@omahatrack.com

 Gallowebsite

 John Gallo

Business Development Manager

Phone: 402-990-9385

Email: johng@omahatrack.com

 paul-ward

Paul Ward

Service Manager

Phone: 402-339-4512 ext. 2152
Fax: 402-991-7046
Email: paul@omahatrack.com

lisa-burlingham

Lisa Roberts

Senior Manager of Marketing & Sales

Phone: 402-505-9317
Fax: 402-932-4255
Email: lisa@omahatrack.com

 sally-mcclellan

Sally McClellan

Parts Administrator

Phone: 402-339-4512 ext. 2151
Fax: 402-991-7046
Email: sally@omahatrack.com

 crissy-lamb

Crissy Lamb

Fleet Administrator

Phone: 402-339-4512 ext. 2103
Fax: 402-991-7046
Email: crissy@omahatrack.com